Welcome to Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School!

Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School is a community that promotes a passion for Spanish language and culture. Our mission is to inspire students to achieve academic excellence while becoming respectful, responsible and honest in an ever-changing, global society.

Classroom webpages are located in Schoology.

​Attendance Line: 763-504-4410

 
What's New

 
District News
Sophomores Maggie Wuollet and Nadrat Amos and Junior Felicia Peterson will represent Armstrong High School. Junior David Necas will represent Cooper High School. The state tournament will be held on Friday, April 21, at Apple Valley High School.
David Necas and Jack Rybarczyk are invited to travel to Anaheim, California to compete with 18,000 top students from around the world at the International Career Development Conference – the pinnacle of DECA competition. Jael Kerandi, Ellie Gentry, Jenny Gray, Sophie Pletcher, and Skylar Smiley will also be traveling to Anaheim to participate in the Thrive Conference after winning their spots for community service efforts and promotional activities they did throughout the year.
 
Upcoming Events


 
Important Dates
Thursday, March 2
5th Grade Concerts 10:00, 2:30 & 6:00
     
Saturday, March 4      
Spring Orchestra Festival @ Cooper High School

Monday, March 6
No School

Tuesday, March 7
Orchestra Concerts 2:00 & 6:30

Wednesday, March 8
Story Theater - 3rd Grade

Thursday, March 9
Conferences & Book Fair

March 13 - March 17
Pennies for Patients Drive

*Monday      - Minnesota Day
*Tuesday     - Día de Playa
*Wednesday - Dress Like Your Hero Day
*Thursday    - Disney Day
*Friday        - Wear Green Day

Tuesday, March 14
Conferences & Book Fair

Thursday, February 16
Conferences & Book Fair

Monday, March 20
PTO Meeting 6:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, March 21
Band Concerts 2:00 & 6:30






 
Weather

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.