Welcome to Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School!

Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School is a community that promotes a passion for Spanish language and culture. Our mission is to inspire students to achieve academic excellence while becoming respectful, responsible and honest in an ever-changing, global society.

Classroom webpages are located in Schoology.

​Attendance Line: 763-504-4410
        
 
What's New

 
District News
Amanda Lieser, an AVID (Advancement Via Individual Determination) coordinator and teacher at Robbinsdale Cooper High School, has won BestPrep’s Carpenter Teacher of the Year Award. She will be recognized at BestPrep’s annual luncheon on May 23.
Melissa Davey was named Robbinsdale Area Schools’ 2017 Teacher of the Year during an evening ceremony May 10. Davey has taught in Robbinsdale Area Schools since 2010, and currently teaches French to sixth- and seventh-graders at Robbinsdale Middle School.
 
Upcoming Events


 
Important Dates
Friday, May 12
Fiesta Fun Fair 5:30 - 8:30
     
Monday, May 15      
Kindergarten Field Trip - Sea Life Aquarium

Monday, May 15
PTO Meeting 6:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, May 16
4th Grade Concert 10:00 - 2:30

Thursday & Friday, May 18 - 19
4th Grade Birdhouses

Monday, May 22
5th Grade Field Trip - Rarig Center, U of M

Tuesday, May 23
District Track and Field Day @ AHS 10:00 - 12:00

Friday, May 26
Logros Assembly 2:30

Monday, May 29

No School

Thursday, June 1
3rd Grade Field Trip - Kelley Farms

Friday, June 2
Healthy Send Off Day

Monday, June 5
5th Grade Field Trip - Base Camp

Wednesday, June 7
5th Grade Farewell 2:00

Thursday, June 8
Last Day of School




 
Weather

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.