Welcome to Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School!

Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School is a community that promotes a passion for Spanish language and culture. Our mission is to inspire students to achieve academic excellence while becoming respectful, responsible and honest in an ever-changing, global society.

Classroom webpages are located in Schoology.

​Attendance Line: 763-504-4410

 
What's New

 
District News
Tina Davis and Jason Doe, two seniors at Cooper High School, recently earned $100,000 in scholarship money to attend the Minneapolis College of Art and Design (MCAD) next fall.
Armstrong High School senior Simon Awcock has been named a National Merit finalist. The senior was recognized with a certificate from Armstrong Principal David Dahl on Wednesday, Feb. 15. He is among 15,000 National Merit Scholarship Finalists from across the U.S.
 
Upcoming Events


 
Important Dates
Wednesday, February 1
Geography Bee - 4th & 5th Grades
     
Thursday, February 2       
Report Cards Come Home

Tuesday, February 7
Read My T-shirt Day

Thursday, February 9
3rd Grade Concert @ 10:00, 2:30 & 6:00

Friday, February 10
LifeTouch Group Photo Day

Friday, February 10
Bedtime Stories in the Library

Monday, February 13
PTO Meeting

Tuesday, February 14
Friendship Day

Friday, February 17
Draw a Comic 

Monday, February 20
Martin Luther King Day - No School

Tuesday, February 21
Wear Your Favorite College/University Apparel Day


 
Weather

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.